Hideo Kojima Wins 2021 Andrew Yoon Legend Award

2021's Andrew Yoon Legend Award goes to Hideo Kojima

By Grayshadow, Posted 21 Jan 2021

The Andrew Yoon Legend Award is given each year to individuals who showcase significant achievements and innovations in entertainment. Toad Howard and Jade Raymond have earned the award and now Hideo Kojima, best known for the Metal Gear series, Zone of the Enders, and Death Stranding, will be award the 2021 Andrew Yoon Legend Award.

Hideo Kojima,NoobFeed,Andrew Yoon,

He's the creative force behind remarkable games such as P.T. and the critically-acclaimed Death Stranding. The #NYGameAwards team is proud to honor videogame auteur Hideo Kojima (@HIDEO_KOJIMA_EN) with the 2021 Andrew Yoon Legend Award! pic.twitter.com/8CwOUbG1PU

— NYGameAwards (@NYGameAwards) January 20, 2021

Hideo Kojima is a framed developer who has made several acclaimed titles throughout the decades. After leaving Konami Kojima returned to game development with the newly formed Kojima Productions to create Death Stranding. Currently, the developer is working on a new unknown project.

Adam Siddiqui,
Managing Editor, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

Platform(s): PS4
Publisher(s): Sony, 505 Games
Developer(s): Kojima Productions
Genres: Action-Adventure
Themes: Dark Fantasy
Release Date: 2019-08-11

View All

Popular Articles