PLAYISM Game Show to Reveal New Titles and Updates

PLAYISM upcoming show will feature new indie titles in development

By Grayshadow, Posted 19 Jan 2022

PLAYISM, known for publishing titles such as Bright Memory: InfiniteDEEEER Simulator, and Fight Crab, is holding a special PLAYISM Game Show this January 23rd at  2:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM JST in both English and Japanese on YouTube.

Playism,NoobFeed,

“We are incredibly grateful for the support and patience our partners, sponsors and community have shown us in our decade-plus of operation,” said Shunji Mizutani, Executive Producer of PLAYISM. “We are eager to celebrate our partnerships with some of the most prominent names in indie games for our third live showcase and finally show the world the incredible work our team and partners have prepared.” 

PLAYISM Game Show occurs Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022, at 2:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM JST with an expected runtime of two hours in EnglishJapanese and Chinese on YouTube, Periscope, Niconico, and Bilibili.

Adam Siddiqui,
Managing Editor, NoobFeed

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

NoobFeed

General Information

Platform(s): PC
Publisher(s): FYQD-Studio, PLAYISM
Developer(s): FYQD-Studio
Genres: First Person Shooter
Themes: Science-Fiction, Action, Adventure
Release Date: 2021-11-21

View All

Popular Articles