Life is Strange 2 Release Schedule for Episodes 3, 4, and 5 Revealed

All release dates for Life is Strange 2 now available

By Grayshadow, Posted 22 Mar 2019

Instead of getting flooded with messages about the release dates for each episode of Life is Strange 2, Square Enix and Dontnod decided to just provide them in one message. Confirming the release date for every episode.

Life is Strange 2,NoobFeed,Dontnod Entertainment,

#LifeisStrange2 Episode 3: Wastelands will release May 9th.

Episode 4 will release August 22nd and Episode 5 December 3rd, 2019.

— Life is Strange (@LifeIsStrange) March 21, 2019

The entire season will release by the end of 2019.

Episode 3 - May 9th
Episode 4 - August 22nd
Episode 5 - December 3rd

Life is Strange 2‘s first two episodes are currently available on PS4, Xbox One, PC, Mac, and Linux

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC
Publisher(s): Square Enix
Developer(s): Dontnod Entertainment
Genres: Adventure
Themes: Story
Release Date: 2018-09-27

View All

Popular Articles