Cotton Reboot! Nintendo Switch Review

Posted 08 Aug 2021

Cotton Reboot! is what many consider to be a classic ‘cute ‘em Up’, which for those unfamiliar, is exactly what it sounds like: battleships an

A Tale of Synapse: The Chaos Theories Nintendo Switch Review

Posted 20 Jul 2021

Math has never been my strong point, so the prospect of revisiting my childhood perplexity in a video game didn’t fill me with enthusiasm. A Tale of Synap

Flowing Lights PC Review

Posted 13 May 2021

Flowing Lights wasn’t really what I expected, and it took a while for me to determine exactly what it was. Despite the slow start it managed to substantia

Evil Genius 2: World Domination PC Review

Posted 02 Apr 2021

Evil Genius 2: World Domination is a game rooted in a bygone era, both in a positive and a negative sense. On one hand, the game is a love letter to the sim gen

Cyberpunk 2077 PC Review

Posted 10 Jan 2021

The Cyberpunk genre has been a cultural mainstay ever since pieces like Ridley Scott’s Blade Runner, William Gibson's Neuromancer, and Katsuhiro Otomo

El Hijo: A Wild West Tale PC Review

Posted 09 Dec 2020

From the undisputed classic series Thief, to Splinter Cell, Hitman, Metal Gear Solid, and Dishonoured; the industry has produced many unique and interesting ste

NoobFeed

Average Joe
  • Last Login : 25 Aug, 2021
  • Member Since : 01 Jul 2020
  • Total Friends : 1
  • Posts : 14
  • Comments : 0
  • Blogs: 2
  • Reviews: 12
  • Tags: 0
  • Poll Votes: 0
  • Visited : 0
  • Name : Linden Garcia
  • About me :

    Editor

  • Gender : Male
  • Email : linden.garcia2016@yandex.com
  • Country : United Kingdom