Wonder Boy - Asha in Monster World PlayStation 4 Review

Posted 09 Jun 2021

Nostalgia, what would the past decade be without it? It is precisely nostalgia why we are here today. Wonder Boy: Asha in Monster World is not a game that tries

Biomutant PlayStation 4 Review

Posted 26 May 2021

An open-world action RPG based on a new IP is always promising. Add some anthropomorphic animals, kung-fu, post-apocalyptic sci-fi, and you will find something

Empire of Sin PlayStation 4 Review

Posted 14 Dec 2020

Empire of Sin takes place in the 1920s in the city of Chicago between the scenes of deadly clashes among criminal clans fighting to overpower each other. From A

Neighbours back From Hell PlayStation 4 Review

Posted 30 Oct 2020

Neighbours back From Hell is a remake of the first two games in the series, released on PC in 2003 and 2004, respectively. It keeps the content of both seasons

Projection: First Light PlayStation 4 Review

Posted 19 Oct 2020

Projection: First Light took me back to my childhood for a shadow puppetry show, something we hardly consider as entertainment these days. Developer Shadowplay

eFootball PES 2021 SEASON UPDATE PlayStation 4 Review

Posted 28 Sep 2020

The journey of Pro Evolution Soccer hasn’t been easy for the past many years due to their undying license problem and the tough competitor that is FIFA. L

NoobFeed

Admin Welcome to NoobFeed! Ultimate Contributor Triquetra Birds of a feather... Voter Soccer Guru 1k Posts E3 2009 - Microsoft E3 2009 - Nintendo E3 2009 - Sony E3 2009 Fanatic 1k Comments Tagger 1k Visits GOTY GOTY Special Celebration E3 2010 E3 2011 GOTY 11
  • Last Login : 23 Jun, 2021
  • Member Since : 26 Dec 2008
  • Total Friends : 61
  • Posts : 172
  • Comments : 2395
  • Blogs: 49
  • Reviews: 123
  • Tags: 2389
  • Poll Votes: 333
  • Visited : 2333
  • Name : Sarwar Ron
  • About me :

    When I can't play and review video games, I keep up by reading about them. Founder of NoobFeed and GamesCreed. Follow me on Twitter

  • DOB : 31 Dec 1981
  • Gender : Male
  • Email : ron@noobfeed.com
  • Country : Bangladesh