Xbox Will Be Presenting Developer_Direct

Xbox will show off some upcoming games during their Developer_Direct.

By DShelley, Posted 11 Jan 2024

Video game directs are one of the few joys gamers can look forward to and we are sure in for a treat as Xbox will once again be hosting another Developer_Direct. This direct will give fans a look at a few of the exciting video games being developed, as well as updates on a few older projects. The Xbox Developer_Direct will take place on Thursday, January 18 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK. Shortly after the Developer_Direct, ZeniMax Online Studios will host The Elder Scrolls Online Global Reveal at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK.


Xbox, Microsoft, Developer_Direct, Developer Direct 2024, Rumour, Latest, News, NoobFeed
 

There's plenty in store for gamers during this year's direct and developers will personally show off their latest projects such as the upcoming Indiana Jones game by Machine Games, or Obsidian's highly anticipated RPG, Avowed. While these are all exciting games, probably the one we're most excited to see is an update from Ninja Theory on the sequel to the phenomenal Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice, Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II.

Here's a list of all the game's that will be shown off during the Xbox Developer_Direct (Thursday, January 18 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK)

Indiana Jones: The team behind the recent Wolfenstein series will finally show us their upcoming action-adventure game that will feature the iconic leather-clad archeologist. The team will tell us how they crafted the character and what to expect from his next globetrotting adventure 

Avowed: RPG fans have been dying to know about Obsidian's upcoming RPG and now we will finally get to see what the team has been working on. Obsidian will go into detail about how the world of the Living Lands was crafted and what effects the player's choices will have on it.

Ara: History Untold: Oxide games is a name that strategy game veterans should keep an eye on. The team is made up of members who have worked on several strategy titles such as Civilization V. The studio will be sharing details about the many inspirations behind the upcoming turn-based strategy game.

Senua's Saga: Hellblade II: This highly anticipated sequel has been in the works for quite some time. The team behind the game, Ninja Theory will go into detail about how they crafted the experience and what players will experience in the next chapter of Senua's story.
 

Elder Scrolls Online fans will need to remember to tune in afterwards as ZeniMax has something big planned to kick off 2024 and will show off the next chapter for the acclaimed MMORPG.


Daman Shelley (@UndeadandTired)
Editor, NoobFeed

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

  • Xbox MasterCard Announced

    By DShelley, Posted Sep 13, 2023

    Ah, poor financial decisions and gaming, a combo that goes together like PB&J. Now, it would seem that gamers will be able to earn redeemable points to purchase games and other

NoobFeed

General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, Xbox 360
Publisher(s): Microsoft
Developer(s): Microsoft
Genres: N/A
Themes: N/A
Release Date: 2020

View All

Popular Articles