The Division 2 Maintenance Set for Today

Ubisoft seeking to resolve issues within The Division 2 in latest maintenance

By Grayshadow, Posted 26 May 2020

Ubisoft is shutting down the servers for Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 for maintenance starting 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT. With new issues being addressed.

The Division 2,NoobFeed,Ubisoft,

The downtime will be around 3 hours.

Fixed an issue that prevented players in a group from earning progress on Global Event Challenges from their allies for some challenges.

Fixed an issue that caused the doors during "Break Through the Black Tusk Forces" to not open during the DARPA Research Lab Main Mission.

Fixed an issue that caused Burn and Bleed status effect icons to not be displayed above NPCs.

This needs to be verified during the maintenance and we will keep you updated tomorrow.

The Division 2 is now available for PS4, PC, Xbox One, and Stadia.

Adam Siddiqui,
Managing Editor, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

NoobFeed

General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC
Publisher(s): Ubisoft
Developer(s): Ubisoft Massive
Genres: Third-person shooter
Themes: RPG
Release Date: 2018-03-15

View All

Popular Articles